Jon Smart Author, "Sooner, Safer, Happier: Antipatterns and Patterns for Business Agility"

Microsoft Shelley Bransten, Corporate Vice President, Global Retail and Consumer Goods Industries

Sonatype Stephen Magill, VP Product Innovation

U.S. Department of Defense Bryan Finster Distinguished Software Engineer

Walmart Dana Finster, Principal Software Engineer, Cybersecurity

Zulily Courtney Kissler, CTO


Cognizant Babak Hodjat, CTO AI

Edafio Jeremy Ausburn, CISO

Edafio Sam Grubb, Cybersecurity Consultant

Edafio Valerie Moring, Healthcare/Cybersecurity Lead

Intel Lama Nachman, Intel Fellow and Director of Anticipatory Computing Lab

Moment Al Megan Gray, Founder and CEO

NVIDIA Renu Bhatia, VP Business Development and Sales

OX Charu Thomas, Founder and CEO

Palo Alto Networks M.K. Palmore, CISM CISSP, Field Chief Security Officer

Stonehenge Tech Labs Meagan Kinmonth Bowman, Founder and CEO


Boma Global; TEDx Lara Stein, Co-Founder and CEO; Founder and Director

Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce Christy Gillenwater, President and CEO

Endeavor Northwest Arkansas Canem Arkan, Founding Managing Director

Gameplan Entertainment Steve Mandell, Chairman and CEO

Greater Bentonville Area Chamber of Commerce Graham Cobb, President and CEO

Greater Des Moines Partnership Jay Byers, President and CEO

Indy Chamber Michael Huber, President and CEO

Lightspeed Venture Partners Barry Eggers, Founding Partner

Resonance Philanthropies; Sobrato Family Foundation Sheri Sobrato, Co-Founder; Trustee

StitchCrew and VEST Erika Lucas, Co-Founder and Founding Member

The Center for Advancing Innovation Rosemarie Truman, Founder and CEO

U-Pledge Neil St. Clair, Co-Founder and COO

Wellville Esther Dyson, Executive Founder


3M Dr. John Banovetz, Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer and Environmental Responsibility

Ascent Energy Ventures David Forsberg, Managing Partner

DASH Systems Joel Ifill, Founder and CEO

EIC Andrew Lackner

Elroy Air Kofi Asante, Head of Strategy and Business Development

J.B. Hunt Transport Services Craig Harper,Chief Sustainability Officer, EVP

Phillips 66 Dr. Aalo Gupta, Dir., Emerging Technology

Reliable Robotics Robert Rose, Co-Founder and CEO

Tulsa Innovation Labs Kastle Jones, Sr. Assoc., Energy Tech and Advanced Aerial Mobility

Union Pacific Rahul Jalali, CIO

University of Arkansas Sarah Goforth, Executive Director, Walton College of Business

Ware Ian Smith, Co-Founder and CEO

Williams Daniel Kim, Emerging Opportunities Business Development Lead


Electric Bike Action Alex Boyce, European Correspondent

Medically Home Raphael Rakowski, CEO

Oklahoma State University Michael Rogers, Dir. Auxiliary Operations and CFO OSU Medical Authority

PeopleForBikes Ravi Rajcoomar VP, Business Network

Specialized Sam Benedict, Global Leader, Mountain Category

Specialized Garrett Getter, Leader, Body Geometry

Specialized Ariadne Smith, Product Manager, Connected Product

Specialized Jan Tavalasek, Director, Turbo Technology

The Onward Project Jack Arnold, Product Design Engineer

The Onward Project Geoff Babb, Founder and AdvenChairman

Tulsa Innovation Labs Shawna Khouri, Virtual Health Manager

Whole Health Institute Tracy Gaudet, MD


Autozone Michelle Borninkhof, SVP, CIO

Facebook Diana Doukas, U.S. Policy Programs Manager, Economic Impact

LPL Financial Lety Nettles, Executive Vice President and CIO, Digital Innovation Transformation and Business Platforms

NBCUniversal Craig Robinson, EVP, Chief Diversity Officer

Pinterest Dr. LeMia Jenkins Thompson, Global Head of Communications

Studio O+A Primo Orpilla, Principal and Co-Founder

Walmart Ben-Saba Hasan SVP, Chief Culture, Diversity, and Inclusion Officer

Walmart Kellie Romack Vice President, Associate Experience


GET Cities Fellow Cristal Casellas
GET Cities Fellow Lynnette Colombo

GET Cities Fellow Rocio Meza

GET Cities Fellow Gabrielle Williams

Second Muse Foundation Elle Ramel, Chicago Director of GET Cities

Student Taylor Alred

Student Abby Chuang

Student Sarah Humphries

Student Maddox Porter

Teacher, Lake Hamilton Jr. High Ashley Kincannon

Tech for Good Anna Beth Gorman

YouTube Creator James Hobson, The Hacksmith